President
Kedrick Nicholas, Director of Campus Life & Engagement
McNeese State University
337-475-5610
knicholas@mcneese.edu





President-Elect
Jeannie Brown, Academic Advisor
Delgado Community College
nbrown@dcc.edu



​​


Secretary
Amber Davis-Price, Director of the Office of Campus Activities
Xavier University of Louisiana
adavispr@xula.edu





Treasurer
Catherine Molleno, Director of Housing & Residence Life
Louisiana State University - Eunice
cmolleno@lsue.edu





Immediate Past President
Michelle Greco, Director of Enrollment Management
Delgado Community College
mgreco@dcc.edu 





Private School Representative
JaQuille Collins, Assistant Director for Campus Programming
Loyola University of New Orleans
jscollin@loyno.edu






Four-Year (Public) Institution Representative
Ruben Henderson, Assistant Director of Student Activities
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
rdh4796@louisiana.edu






Four-Year (Public) Institution Representative
Dr. Gabe Willis
Southeaster Louisiana University
gabe.willis@selu.edu






Two-Year (Public) Institution Representative
Julie Salter, Career & Job Placement Specialis
Louisiana Delta Community College
jsalter@ladelta.edu





Faculty  Representative
Dr. Chris Giroir, Associate Professor
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
cgiroir@louisiana.edu 






Student Representative
Claudio Franc

Southeastern Louisiana University
claudio.franc@selu.edu















2018-2019 LACUSPA Executive Board