President
Jeannie Brown, Coordinator
Delgado Community College
nbrown@dcc.edu





President-Elect
Ruben Henderson, Assistant Director of Student Activities
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
rdh4796@louisiana.edu




​​


Secretary
Deanna Kincheloe, Director of Student Organization & Fraternity & Sorority  Life

McNeese State University

​dkincheloe@mcneese.edu 





Treasurer
Catherine Molleno, Director of Housing & Residence Life
Louisiana State University - Eunice
cmolleno@lsue.edu





Immediate Past President
Kedrick Nicholas, Dean of Students
McNeese State University
337-475-5610
knicholas@mcneese.edu






Private School Representative
JaQuille Collins, Associate Director, Department of Student Life & Campus Ministry
Loyola University of New Orleans
jscollin@loyno.edu






Four-Year Institution Representative
Adrienne Naquin-Bolton, Director of Student Support Services

Nicholls State University
​adrienne.bolton@nicholls.edu 





Four-Year Institution Representative
Dr. Gabe Willis, Dean of Students
Southeaster Louisiana University
gabe.willis@selu.edu






Two-Year Institution Representative
Julie Salter, Career & Job Placement Specialist
Louisiana Delta Community College
jsalter@ladelta.edu





Faculty  Representative
Dr. Chris Giroir, Associate Professor
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
cgiroir@louisiana.edu 






Student Representative
Claudio Franc

Southeastern Louisiana University
claudio.franc@selu.edu















      2019-2020 LACUSPA Executive Board